Reviews

Reviews

…Our reviews are REAL!

The way we approached this was to formulate a number of questions to draw out our customers’ true feelings and thoughts on the process of building their pool.  During our phone conversation, we asked our customers to assess us based on: Communication; Involvement; Installation process; and the End Result.

Each review was then emailed back to the customer for their approval to publish.

The results are as follows:

“It provided peace of mind that our daughter would be safe”

“The reason we decided to go with MFPEasy was due to the standard of safety offered by their pools, especially in connection with the shape and the fact that they offered ledges on both sides – this appealed to us as it provided peace of mind that our daughter would be safe. Due to our busy schedule, we wanted a company that not only construct the pool but can connect us with contractors that they work with on a regular basis, saving us from having to project manage, which MFPEasy did. Chris and Ash were amazing. Karen, in admin, was also very good. In terms of getting a hold of someone for answers, it was always possible within a quick time frame. Jessie, who came to do our handover was amazing, he was very thorough and really good at letting us ask questions. We’re happy we’ve got a pool and it came in at what we thought it would. We have not been flogged with any extra bills. Overall, we’re happy and communication has been great. We’ve been looked after in a lot of ways.”
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 09/09/19
Rossotti
South Ripley

“We were happy with the whole process”

What stood out from the start was the service that we received over the phone. The girls were excellent to deal with, they answered all of our questions and got back to us promptly. There were a few areas where communication didn’t quite flow, but other than that it was all pretty good. The installation was well planned and everything went well. We were happy with the whole process and would highly recommend MFPEasy to other people.
Communication 4.5/5
Involvement 4.5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 06/05/19
Arley
Pimpama

“Everything was better than we expected”

We decided to go with MFPEasy because the processes, the pool shells, and the paving they offered were of better quality than what was being offered by other companies. Overall, I was very happy with the standard and the quality of the work – everything was better than we expected. All the guys were really friendly and helpful. The electrician went above and beyond, and the fencing was phenomenal. The installation process was amazing, I loved it! I couldn’t believe how fast they did it. We have already been swimming in our pool and it is fantastic. The pool, the surrounds, the filter, etc. are all tremendous. We would, without a shadow of a doubt, recommend MFPEasy
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 10/06/19
Garner
Corinda

“We were very pleased with the personal touches”

We did some research and made a few phone calls before deciding which company we should go with, but after getting in contact with Tania at MFPEasy we felt that she was very informative and helpful. Overall, we are really happy about the service and the work that has been done, as well as the attention to detail. We were very pleased with the personal touches and found the team at MFPEasy to be especially friendly and helpful. Furthermore, ninety percent of the job was completed in an extremely efficient time-frame. We have recommended MFPEasy to friends in our community and invited them over to see the finished job – our friends were very impressed. Altogether, we are very happy and found the process to be easy.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 01/07/2019
Wu
Sinnamon Park

“Excellent Customer Service and Communication”

MFPEasy took all of our initial concerns on board and we had no issues. We chose MFPEasy because of their excellent customer service and communication. We also found that with them you get what you pay for and we were very happy with the outcome. We felt comfortable that they would do what they promised to do, and they listened to all of our concerns. During the process, we always knew what was happening and everything was coordinated. Regarding the installation, it ran very smoothly. We weren’t always home, but the work still got done.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 27/05/19
Morgan
Barellan Point

“My experience with the company has been very good”

MFPEasy was recommended to us by a friend who had used the company before, and he was very happy with the service, so we decided to go with MFPEasy as well. This was our first pool, and understandably we didn’t know much about the process, but Warren was very helpful and his expert advice proved valuable for us. My experience with the company has been very good, I’m happy with the installation, service, and support provided. Also, any issues that arose were sorted out. In terms of communication, it was very good and I never received a delayed response. Furthermore, I felt that I was involved throughout the process. In regard to the installation, everything was very transparent, they explained to me what was going to happen from the first day, and things were done promptly. I asked to have a pile that was on-site delivered to my friend’s house and the team was willing to assist with this matter – they were very friendly and helpful. In regard to the handover, they spent two hours with me explaining all the bits and pieces, as well as how to maintain the pool. I would definitely recommend MFPEasy to my friends and neighbours.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 20/05/19
Somasundaram
Bridgeman Downs

“I found MFPEasy very easy to deal with”

I found MFPEasy very easy to deal with. When they said they were going to turn up, they turned up. Initially, I tried a few places but after interactions with different people, I felt MFPEasy was the best choice to make. The team was very effective in managing any unexpected hindrance that may have occurred. However, there were not many issues at all – the MFPEasy team sorted everything out. From the beginning, the project was well planned out. I also thought the communication was excellent, for example, I was made aware of deadlines and I knew when to pay my bills. Also, they notified me whenever anything was going to happen, even if I was not present. Anytime a decision was made I was also notified and things were sorted from there. I didn’t have any issues with the installation, it was very good from start to finish. After dealing with a few different companies, I’ve learned that MFPEasy was by far the easiest to deal with. Overall, I am very happy with the quality of the work that was done, and it was a painless process. I have recommended MFPEasy to my friends and family and would recommend it again
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 13/05/19
Prentis
Boondall

“We would not hesitate in recommending MFPeasy…”

We would not hesitate in recommending MFPeasy for their professional, efficient and friendly staff. Warren was awesome to deal with because he was straight up and answered every question we threw at him, his opinion was very much appreciated especially in regards to the colour of the pool shell. When dealing with administration staff there was never any hesitation in answering queries or questions that we might have had and there was always a prompt reply if anything had to be checked out. Most of our dealings at the beginning were with Tania and she was wonderful, she was never impatient or short with us even though some of our questions may have seemed trivial at the time. MFPeasy were recommended to us by a friend of our daughters so we didn’t even bother getting other quotes and we are more that glad we didn’t. Communication is definitely 5/5 because whether it was Tania, Ashley, Karen or Liam when we asked questions they were answered promptly. The installation process was awesome to watch, everyone that worked on our job were very skillful and the techniques were amazing to watch….also it was a great team that pitched in and helped one another where needed. They all had great sense of humours which was wonderful. From the beginning of the job when Peter, Darren and Chris came to the very end after Joel, Brian, Liam, Glen, Abdul and Ned had finished we never had any regrets with choosing MFPeasy to install a Turnkey pool for us. We can’t speak highly enough of your company. We had visitors visiting from New Zealand a couple weeks ago who have three boys and they couldn’t wait to christen the pool so there was lots of splashing and fun, one comment they did make was having a mineral pool everyone said the smell of the minerals was refreshing. Since completion of the pool we have looked around to see if we could find fault with anything and there is absolutely nothing we can find fault with or change in any way, so well done MFPeasy good job.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 13/05/19
Wooster
Berrinba

“From start to finish we were very pleased with how everything went”

“The experience was very positive. From start to finish we were very pleased with how everything went. The team was helpful from the initial sales call all the way through, and they kept us informed. We decided to go with MFPeasy for a couple of reasons, but mainly, they offered to do the whole job. The work area was on a slope, so there were a few necessary extra precautions. When speaking with other companies, they gave us quotes for the installation of the pool but required that we find the contractors to complete the rest. Unfortunately, this was not our area of expertise, so that made us a bit nervous. However, right from the start, MFPEasy re-assured us that they could arrange everything for us, which made us feel very comfortable. We never had any problems with getting a response to our emails. MFPEasy was very prompt in answering any questions we had as well as responding to emails about changes we wanted to make. Regarding our involvement in the process, information was provided beforehand as to what we could expect. The timeline of events was made very clear to us. Consistently, we kept informed as to what the next steps would be. The installation process was really good, it all worked like clockwork and was very efficient and very quick. It was a big investment, so we were very pleased that everything ran so smoothly. MFPEasy certainly did not disappoint at all.”
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 08/04/19
Negus
Wishart

“The whole process was super simple”

We compared MFPEasy’s reviews with other pool companies and we were really impressed. The number one complaint from the other companies was that their level of service would drop as soon as something went wrong. However, we didn’t see any such comments from MFPEasy, that’s why we went with them. The communication was spot on! The site supervisor was really good with everything. If I had a question, I could call him and if he was not available I would get a response within 5,10 minutes max. It can be quite worrying sometimes when you don’t know what is going on and when things are happening. With MFPEasy, we felt really involved, we felt like we were given all of our options and we always knew what was happening. The installation was really good. When something had the potential to go wrong, it was great to see how well they responded to fix it. The whole process was super simple. Everything they said would happen, happened. We are really happy with the service.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 14/01/19
Kelly
Deception Bay

“Really smooth installation”

We saw an ad and gave MFPeasy a call and from there everything was fairly smooth. There were some communication issues but the paperwork they provided was very clear and helped us to understand the different stages of the process. We had a really smooth installation and the installation team were able to easily answer my questions about the dig. In the end we are very happy with the finished product.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 21/01/19
Bosman
Nudgee

“The sales team were so patient”

As this was our first time having a pool installed, we had a lot of questions, however the sales team were so patient and happily took the time to answer any questions we had because of this we felt that we knew what to expect when it came to the installation process. There was some small hiccups along the way with the installation but the install team were able to resolve the issues in a fairly quick time frame. We would recommend MFPeasy to anyone wanting a fibreglass pool.
Communication 4.5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4.5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 14/01/19
Lynch
Burleigh Waters

“The team at MFPeasy were great from the start to the end”

We chose MFPeasy as they had a Minerals pools and they could install it for us so we could use it before summer ended. The team at MFPeasy were great from the start to the end. Every question that we had was answered straight away and the installation guys were really friendly and onto it and they great communication. We are very happy with our pool and would not hesitate in recommending the MFPeasy team.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 07/01/19
Mayo
Camp Hill

“The only company that were able to do everything I wanted”

MFPeasy should just keep doing what they are doing! Everything was awesome and worked like clockwork. They were the only company that could do everything I wanted and the installation team really knew their stuff. I could 100% trust their judgement on everything. The finished pool is brilliant and if I had to build a pool again I would definitely use MFPeasy again without a doubt!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 07/01/19
Prebble
Warner

“A great experience”

MFPeasy is a very professional company and we had a great experience! Everything was so well organised and everyone was willing to take the time to answer all of our questions. It was so much easier than we expected and would 100% recommend them!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 12/11/18
Gangaram
Bridgeman Downs
1 2 3 7

YES

WE CAN START YOUR INSTALLATION IN JANUARY, AND HAVE YOU SWIMMING IN THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS. WE HAVE LIMITED SPACES STILL AVAILABLE, CONTACT US NOW