… Our reviews are REAL!

The way we approached this was to formulate a number of questions to draw out our customers’ true feelings and thoughts on the process of building their pool.  During our phone conversation, we asked our customers to assess us based on: Communication; Involvement; Installation process; and the End Result.

Each review was then emailed back to the customer for their approval to publish.

The results are as follows

Reviews By Location:

 

“A company that is efficient, organised and communicates well”

I only have positive things to say! It was amazing right from the beginning. Warren was efficient and organised and got things done, and he always sent the information that he said he would. It was brilliant.
We liked the fact that you guys were local because we had had quotes from other people who were a bit further away but we weren’t happy with the prices. MFPeasys’ pricing was very, very competitive.
I run a business that has to deal with tradesmen a lot and often I struggle because people say that they are going to do something and then don’t follow through so that really frustrates me. MFPeasy is a company that is efficient and organised and communicates well so that was really impressive to me.
We enjoyed being personally involved in the project. We had a very specific picture in our minds of what the pool and entertaining area should look like. Because I do this kind of thing as a job I am very particular and knew exactly what I wanted, and Warren was so supportive of this. Anytime we had any concerns or questions Warren was always very accommodating and explained everything to us which was great because we had no experience with pool installations.
The way the whole space worked and looked was really important. Even before we had signed a contract Warren came over a couple of times to help me walk through getting the area right. We had quite a tight space and we really wanted to do a retaining block wall around the pool but we thought it might be quite difficult, but once he was really patient in helping us to map out the property so that we could fit everything in and still get exactly what we wanted. That was really important to me.
The installers were all very polite and told us what they were doing and they weren’t intrusive at all. The whole team were all really great and really helpful, especially with all of our questions.
The installation process was so quick! It was actually quite amazing they just dig it and then drop it in the next day. It all happened so fast. It was great!

Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 19/09/2016. Pool Shape: 5.5m Avanti. Pool Colour: Light Charcoal
Sarah
Warner QLD

“A Very Positive Experience”

We decided to go with MFPeasy in the first place because the other pool companies didn’t have that personal feel like MFPeasy did and obviously the value for money was excellent. Warren was very different in that he showed warmth and an understanding of what we actually wanted to do which was amazing. None of the other pool companies were willing to give me an inclusive quote. Because we had loaned money from the bank, we needed to have the total package and costs involved. Warren was able to give us an all-inclusive quote so that was brilliant. I just had a pleasant experience, with a real team feel.
We had a very tricky situation because we decided to install our pool in an embankment and we wanted it installed before Christmas. To top it all off we had bad weather conditions to deal with as well, which caused some of the soil to collapse into the hole. Even though this was not MFPeasy’s fault, they rectified this for us. Mfpeasy bent themselves backwards to be able to install our pool on time and it was absolutely amazing to see it actually happen for us! We were really happy.
Warren supported us along the way, always making sure we got exactly what we wanted and needed which was really awesome. Everything was done according to plan and the timing was accurate. MFPeasy were very accommodating even of finance, especially when we came to the last part of our pool. The earthworks cost more than expected so our final payments of the pool had to be delayed and once again MFPeasy were very accommodating of that. We were very, very happy!
Communication with warren was really frequent and to the point also, always making sure to not just verbally explain things, but everything was emailed to us, so we knew exactly what to expect at any given time. This ensured everything met our expectations but also warrens specifications accordingly. We could call him anytime and he would be very helpful, always returning our calls as soon as possible. We had the earthworks contractor working along with us as well, which was at times a bit tedious, but Warren was more than happy to liaise with him directly, which really took a lot of stress off us. It was really, really good.
Warrens son Caleb also came to do the handover with me and he went into great detail to explain everything that I needed to know because my husband wasn’t there at the time. Chris the installer was also very professional and he made sure to clarify everything step by step. I am so positive about the whole team!

Communication 5/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 05/12/2016. Pool Shape: 7m Heritage. Pool Colour: Dark Blue
Wilna
Highfields QLD

“Really Happy with the Overall Result”

Everything went really well. The installation was much quicker than we expected so I was really happy with that. The finished product is excellent and we were in our pool pretty much straight away. So that was great!

Communication at times was a bit tough, but it was a very busy time of year so I can understand why. I found it hard to get through to people sometimes so that did make us a bit unsure of what was happening at different times, but everything we wanted and hoped for got done in the end.

Our Installation process was fairly good. The installers hit rock while they were doing the dig so that part of it took a while, but that was no one’s fault. It took a couple of weeks for the handover and the final clean, but we are really happy with the overall result. For the price we paid, we got an excellent pool!

Communication 3.5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 21/11/2016. Pool Shape: 7.5m Avanti. Pool Colour: Light Sand
Roseanne
Oxley QLD

“The Customer Service was Excellent!”

I have been really happy with everything that MFPE has done. The only thing that did go wrong was some issues on how to get the pool onsite, which wasn’t MFPE’s fault. MFPE had been given some advice from a crane company that was incorrect so that did cause some stress but apart from that everything has gone exactly to plan.
Warren was very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. The way he sorts out the financials is fair and knowing that left me in a much better state of mind because I knew I was getting a good deal.
The degree of customer care all of the staff at MFPE showed was so good and that is really important to me. Everyone I dealt with from the QLD office was really helpful and incredibly accommodating. They returned my calls and answered all my questions. So the customer service approach that they have in place is fabulous. I initially spoke to Jacqueline who was fantastic to deal with and Karen has been awesome as well! She has gone out of her way to find tiles at a better price in Queensland and organised to have them freighted down to my home. Even the guys who came down to do the install were really easy going and kept me up to date with everything that was happening, and the excavator employees were excellent too! The only reason I rated 4 and not 5 is because of the crane issue. The Customer service was excellent!
I am really glad I had time off work to be there because during the installation I was able to ask questions about general pool care and see it demonstrated which was really helpful. The Tradesman doing the install had to ask me about a few preferences also, so it was definitely good for me to be there.
I liked the fact that MFPE delivered exactly what was expected. What you see on the website is actually what you get. Overall it looks great! I like the colour we chose and it fits our lifestyle perfectly. We were actually in it yesterday and

Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 26/09/2016. Pool Shape: 7m Entertainer. Pool Colour: Dark Turquoise
Lisa
Marrickville NSW

“Everybody was Very Cooperative”

I decided to go with MFPeasy because they had a bit more variety than other pool companies. There were a lot of different options in shapes and sizes and the price was great too. I was trying to get a pool in by a certain time frame but we had a few problems that came up so it didn’t work out that way, but I understand that was unavoidable. However I was very happy with the end result.
During the installation I thought that everybody was very self-sufficient in the way that they worked. They all took the liberty to clean up and make sure the safety was up to scratch so they really made sure everything was taken care of. It was also good to have a team that just gets in and gets the job done without having to be watched over. They knew what they were doing and that’s just what they did. Having a building background, there were a few things that I would have possibly done a bit differently, but overall they did an excellent job.
When the team was doing the installation they were always informing me of what was going to happen and what needed to be done next so that was good. The communication was a little too much at times but I understand that MFPeasy have a process to go through when setting up a contract and receiving payments, especially in the busy times of the year. However I just might have liked to know the exact time when payments needed to be in or when tradies would arrive.
I definitely felt that my preferences were heard all the way through. When things didn’t work out how we first planned I was able to work with everybody individually so that the appropriate changes were made so I definitely had a part in that process. Everybody was very cooperative and all worked with me, incorporating my needs and expectations.
Overall I love my pool and I have already recommended it to friends. Its really good!

Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 14/11/2016. Pool Shape: 7.5m Serenity. Pool Colour: Light Blue
Al
Regency Downs QLD

“It was a Pretty Good Experience”

Ever since we had our pool Installed with MFPeasy everything has been going really well. It was a pretty good experience. We had a few issues but they were all sorted out quickly.
From the start it was all pretty straight forward. Jacqueline helped us to decide which pool would best suit our circumstances, and I definitely got everything that I needed. Jacqueline always followed up on everything and was a lot better to deal with than a lot of your competitors. It seemed like she really put effort in and wanted to sell me a pool whereas the others just wanted me to buy it off them.
With the installation everything went to schedule apart from a bit of trouble we had with the tenants. It all worked out in the end and we are really happy!

Communication 5/5
Involvement 4.5/5
Installation Process 3/5
Overall Result 4./5
Supply Date: 23/01/2017. Pool Shape: 8.5m Avanti. Pool Colour: Dark Turquoise
Simon
Gilston QLD

“It happened very quickly”

What impressed me about MFPeasy was the teamwork of everyone on site. The week of the installation we had a bit of rough weather but they were still very quick with the installation and they kept me informed the whole time. The guys were always explaining what was happening and why so I felt that I was always kept in the loop with that. They were also very accommodating, always encouraging me to take pictures for my husband who works away and they explained exactly what was going on at any given time so I really felt a part of it. I was pretty involved.
Although it took a little bit of time and quite a few phone calls initially, by the time we signed the contract it all happened very quickly. This was good for us because it took so long to get our finance sorted and we wanted the pool in by Christmas. I feel like MFPeasy went above and beyond to make sure this happened for us.
Our pool actually ended up going in a week earlier than expected which was good because we definitely got it in before Christmas, but it was just unfortunate that it was the last week of the school year which made it extra busy for me.
Despite a few little hiccups like the bad weather and hitting a stormwater pipe (which MFPeasy later repaired) everything went really smoothly. If it wasn’t for those things and a slight miscommunication on when the pool was going in I would be 100% happy. I have already recommended MFPeasy to several people and I know someone else in my estate has already put a pool in with you guys so I’m definitely happy overall!

Communication 3/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 28/11/2016. Pool Shape: 4.5m Davinci. Pool Colour: Light Sand
Hayley
D'Aguilar QLD

“I would definitely recommend MFPeasy”

We had problems with our previous installers so it was such a breath of fresh air to find MFPeasy. It was just before Christmas, and everyone was so busy but they were able to squeeze us in a time slot so we could use our pool in the holidays which was great.
Their communication with us during the project was very commendable. Everything that we were told was accurate, and when they said they would call back they always did so we were quite impressed.
Our process was a bit different to others in that we had already chosen the pool size shape and colour with our previous installer so our pool had already been ordered, but Warren was very cooperative and happy to work with us to insure a smooth transition from one installer to the next.
The installation was so quick it took me by surprise! I think it was only 3 or 4 days all together, and I have heard that it can take weeks with other companies so we were very grateful of that. Everything was really good.
We love our pool! Everything seems to be working well. I would definitely recommend MFPeasy!
It was all ready before Christmas
Communication was good.
Everything seems to be working well I think we had an issue with the pump at one stage but that was attended to pretty much straight away and we have no problems with the pool itself so. I would definatley recommend.

Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 12/12/2016. Pool Shape: 6.5m Avanti. Pool Colour: Light Blue
Maricel
Manly West QLD

“Professional and Courteous”

When we were first interested in a pool I looked up the website and found a fibreglass pool that I liked and put my details in for a quote. Surprisingly I actually got a phone call quite quickly so that really got the ball rolling. The service was really great!

The next step was for someone to come and have a look at our site and talk us through the process. This was really helpful and we knew exactly what was going to happen every step of the way. The communication with MFPeasy throughout the process was really quite easy, and I always found that I had all the information I needed.

We were also able to be quite involved in the process with sharing our preferences and making decisions which was good.

The installation went smoothly also and the workers were all professional and courteous. Overall, the pool is operating, it looks great, and the kids are really enjoying it!

Communication 4.5/5
Involvement 4.5/5
Installation Process 4.5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 07/11/2016. Pool Shape: 6.5m Serenity. Pool Colour: Dark Turquoise
Hayley
Ashmore QLD

“There was no problem with anything!”

The whole process was pretty awesome actually. It was so easy and there were absolutely no issues. I couldn’t fault MFPE it just went so well!

If my calls weren’t answered straight away, they were always returned promptly. Anytime I rang MFPE with any questions they would talk me through the answers, never making me feel silly for asking.

I liked the fact that we got to choose cosmetic things like colours and placement of the pool, but I loved that we could just walk away and let MFPE do the job. They didn’t heap questions on us or need us there every step of the way and there were no alterations. It was just done exactly how we wanted it. They didn’t do anything that we didn’t want. This is exactly what I expected to happen, just good and reliable service!

I would go well above 5/5 for the installation process. It was just awesome. Chris The installer was so good. He was such a nice man and nothing we asked was an issue. He was more than happy to please. Chris worked by himself for the 2 days. He never complained, even though he was obviously working harder than usual because he didn’t have a labourer with him. Chris was awesome and he is well and truly a value to MFPE. There was no problem with anything!

I’m extremely happy with the end result. Everything has worked so well and I would highly recommend MFPE. I’ve been telling everyone! It’s a cheaper and easier way to go!

Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 12/09/2016. Pool Shape: 8.5m Serenity. Pool Colour: Dark Blue
Janelle
Upper Coomera Qld

“It was very professional!”

Overall my experience with MFPE was really good. The few little issues we had were resolved quickly and professionally. Chris the installer was excellent. He did a great job and he kept me in the loop the whole way as did Michael and Caleb. It was fantastic.

From the very first consultation it was very professional and well done. All of the staff took me through step by step what they were doing and when they were doing it. We always knew what was happening next which made us feel very comfortable with the process. We were also given options and were able to give our personal opinions on things such as where to put the lights, which end we wanted the filter and so on. This made the experience more personal to us.

The installation was wonderful and we were really happy with the speed! I don’t think it was any more than 4 days and the pool was in! There were no issues at all. We love it! We are really happy!

Communication 4.5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 05/09/16. Pool Shape: 6m Entertainer . Pool Colour: Dark Turquoise
Anthony
Merrimac QLD

“It really was quite easy”

From the start all of the staff at MFPE were really good. Jacqueline was really helpful in organising what sort of pool would suit our lifestyle and getting the best price for us. She really explained everything that was involved so that was really good. There was no need to shop around for quotes because I had read the reviews and just knew that we wanted to go with MFPE. The price was good, and it really was quite easy!

Initially the installation was excellent! Michael came and supervised the first day which was good, but my husband and I would have liked another visit at the end of the week so we could have had a few questions answered on site rather than trying to explain things over the phone. But other than that there weren’t any dramas at all! It all worked out fine in the end and the whole process takes about a week. I was amazed how quick they were able to do it. All the contractors were excellent and just got in and finished the job well and on time. I honestly can’t say anything bad. I can speak really highly of MFPEASY.

Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 26/09/2016. Pool Shape: 5.5m Davinci. Pool Colour: Light Sand
Sarah
Closeburn, QLD

“It was so fast!”

We first found MFPE on the internet and then called through and spoke to Warren. He was able to give us a quote and he came to inspect our property straight away. The paperwork was sent through by email and it was quite clear to read and to understand. I didn’t have a problem with anyone communicating to me exactly what needed to be done so that was excellent! This made me feel very comfortable about the whole process. I was actually surprised how quick and easy everything was it was really good. From start to finish, the pool was in in under a month!

It was so great to work with people who were professional and worked hard to get the Job done on time. All the tradies turned up right on schedule which always helps because all the tradesmen I’ve had in the past don’t seem to turn up at all so that was a refreshing change. They really knew what they were doing and that just really helped the pool installation to run smoothly and to schedule. We didn’t really have any problems at all. I can’t think of anything that went wrong! Everything was Excellent and it was so fast! It was all good!

Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 19/09/2016. Pool Shape: 4.5m Davinci. Pool Colour: Dark Turquoise
Rachel
Wellington Point Qld

“It came together nicely”

The process took longer than I was expecting, because we had considerably bad weather so that did make it a bit difficult. The day the pool was meant to go in it poured down with rain! So it didn’t start very well but towards the end it came together nicely. Once Michael got onto the Job everything ran really smoothly. I can’t fault his communication his professionalism. Whatever he said he was going to do, he made sure it was completed. He always followed up and delivered. Everyone was great in their communication always getting back to me. Especially warren, even though he was very busy he would always make sure to call back if he missed a call.

I am very happy with how involved I was and I felt like my decisions were heard and followed through on. Once Michael was on the scene I felt confident that everything would get done exactly the way it should. I did have a problem with how the water feature was placed but as soon as I spoke to Warren about it he organised to get it re-done which was fantastic!

We are very happy with the overall result. We were able to swim as soon as the pool went in, but for safety we couldn’t have others over until everything was completed. Overall the pool looks great and it will be getting lots of use in the coming Summer Holidays!

Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 3/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 4/01/2016. Pool Shape: 8m Heritage. Pool Colour: Dark Blue
Kirsten
Toowoomba QLD

“We are very happy with Everything!”

My experience with MFPE was great and it was so easy. Pretty much everything was handled by MFPE I didn’t have to do much at all. It was nice and quick and everything was done very professionally. Warren was great and so easy to talk to. He explained everything very well. We are extremely happy with the service and everything MFPE did for us!

We felt very involved throughout the process and felt that our input was valued and recognised. Both the installation team and warren kept us up to date and informed about the process and timing of everything so that was good.

The installation process was excellent. It all went in nicely and quickly with no troubles or hiccups along the way so it was great. This also meant no extra costs for us either which was even better.

Our pool looks excellent we are very happy with everything that was accomplished. I haven’t had a swim yet but my husband and the kids have and they love it!

Keep doing what you’re doing MFPE you’re doing it well!

Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date:: 11/04/2016.. Pool Shape: 8m Heritage. Pool Colour: Dark Blue
Mick and Trish
Dungay NSW.