Reviews

Reviews

…Our reviews are REAL!

The way we approached this was to formulate a number of questions to draw out our customers’ true feelings and thoughts on the process of building their pool.  During our phone conversation, we asked our customers to assess us based on: Communication; Involvement; Installation process; and the End Result.

Each review was then emailed back to the customer for their approval to publish.

The results are as follows:

“The whole experience was really good”

We were slightly concerned at first knowing that MFPeasy wasn’t a local company to our town, but when we contacted MFPeasy they made us feel at ease and we felt comfortable and confident that they could provide us with a good product and service. As this was our first time having a pool installed, the whole experience was really good. MFPeasy were always there to answer any questions or queries that we had and were able to clearly spell everything out in detail to us. The installation team were always on schedule and they kept us in the loop for the whole install process. We are very happy with the finished product and would recommend MFPeasy 100%!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 05/11/18
Faulks
Highfields

“Really smooth installation”

We saw an ad and gave MFPeasy a call and from there everything was fairly smooth. There were some communication issues but the paperwork they provided was very clear and helped us to understand the different stages of the process. We had a really smooth installation and the installation team were able to easily answer my questions about the dig. In the end we are very happy with the finished product.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 21/01/19
Bosman
Nudgee

“The sales team were so patient”

As this was our first time having a pool installed, we had a lot of questions, however the sales team were so patient and happily took the time to answer any questions we had because of this we felt that we knew what to expect when it came to the installation process. There was some small hiccups along the way with the installation but the install team were able to resolve the issues in a fairly quick time frame. We would recommend MFPeasy to anyone wanting a fibreglass pool.
Communication 4.5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4.5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 14/01/19
Lynch
Burleigh Waters

“The team at MFPeasy were great from the start to the end”

We chose MFPeasy as they had a Minerals pools and they could install it for us so we could use it before summer ended. The team at MFPeasy were great from the start to the end. Every question that we had was answered straight away and the installation guys were really friendly and onto it and they great communication. We are very happy with our pool and would not hesitate in recommending the MFPeasy team.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 07/01/19
Mayo
Camp Hill

“The only company that were able to do everything I wanted”

MFPeasy should just keep doing what they are doing! Everything was awesome and worked like clockwork. They were the only company that could do everything I wanted and the installation team really knew their stuff. I could 100% trust their judgement on everything. The finished pool is brilliant and if I had to build a pool again I would definitely use MFPeasy again without a doubt!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 07/01/19
Prebble
Warner

“A great experience”

MFPeasy is a very professional company and we had a great experience! Everything was so well organised and everyone was willing to take the time to answer all of our questions. It was so much easier than we expected and would 100% recommend them!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 12/11/18
Gangaram
Bridgeman Downs

“Very professional company”

We chose MFPeasy after reading good reviews online. We were very happy with our choice as it was a very professional company that had great service. They provided a lot of information about every stage of the process and everything was clearly explained. We are very happy with the pool and would definitely recommend MFPeasy to other people.
Communication 4.5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4.5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 08/10/18
Stephensen
Upper Kedron

“So glad that we chose MFPeasy”

Before putting in a pool we had no idea what to expect but the team made it so simple and they were so easy to get in contact with. They helped us from the beginning to the end we were very happy with the whole process. Our friends and family love coming over and we always get told that our pool now makes our place looks like a resort! We are so glad that we chose MFPeasy and we would recommend MFPeasy to anyone wanting a pool.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 08/10/18
Arthur
Runaway Bay

“Beautiful Pool”

MFPeasy made putting in a pool a smooth and very friendly experience. We were involved in the whole process and the final product from their exceptional work is a beautiful pool, that we are very happy with!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 24/09/18
Platell
Marburg

“Everyone loves the pool”

Warren and his team were very helpful and accommodating right from the early stages. The process was simple, but of course digging up land can be a slight problem at times but MFPeasy left our block clean considering it had just been dug up and a pool installed. There were a few hiccups along the way that were quickly and helpfully resolved and we love the end result and everyone loves the pool!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 10/09/18
Prisk
Albany Creek

“Everything was seamless”

We decided to go with MFPeasy as the initial conversations were so professional. The staff were so easy to communicate with and were very approachable with any questions that we had. MFPeasy recommended great trades (tilers, fencers, concretors) that were also very approachable so that we could finish our pool to be the finished product that desired. Everything was seamless and the installation went perfectly! We have recommended MFPeasy to our friends and we hope that MFPeasy keep doing what they are doing!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 06/08/18
Wrafter
Nudgee

“We love our pool”

MFPeasy offered a small pool, which suited our needs. They contacted us within 1 hour of inquiring on the website and answered all of our questions. Being so close to Christmas there was definitely a few communication issues and at times we had to follow up with the construction team and their responses were delayed, however the end result is that we love our pool and we cannot fault the pool. We are very happy with the completed pool and have recommended them to friends.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 30/07/18
Mulcay
Coomera

“The whole process was super simple”

We compared MFPEasy’s reviews with other pool companies and we were really impressed. The number one complaint from the other companies was that their level of service would drop as soon as something went wrong. However, we didn’t see any such comments from MFPEasy, that’s why we went with them. The communication was spot on! The site supervisor was really good with everything. If I had a question, I could call him and if he was not available I would get a response within 5,10 minutes max. It can be quite worrying sometimes when you don’t know what is going on and when things are happening. With MFPEasy, we felt really involved, we felt like we were given all of our options and we always knew what was happening. The installation was really good. When something had the potential to go wrong, it was great to see how well they responded to fix it. The whole process was super simple. Everything they said would happen, happened. We are really happy with the service.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 14/01/19
Kelly
Deception Bay

“Everything was very well coordinated”

We decided to go with a fibreglass pool because it would be a lot quicker then concreting a pool in and MFPEasy stood out for us. Everything with MFPEasy was very well coordinated. We thought they were a very good company to deal with. We were able to easily communicate with them every time a question came up, which was very good. The installation went very smoothly and we were not inconvenienced at all. We had such a positive experience with the company and we would not hesitate to recommend them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 03/03/18.
Symonds
Elanora

“We wanted to go with someone local and these guys were great”

We had a friend that had a pool installed by Mfpeasy. We went and had a look at his pool and we were really happy with the way it looked, so we decided to go with them. Everyone we dealt with was just so friendly and professional. We were really happy with the installation, there were no dramas at all. The boys on site turned up on time, got the job done without hanging around talking and there was no swearing on site. The subcontractors were really good to deal with and the tiling was very good and professional. We wanted to go with someone local, and these guys were great. We are very happy with result!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 21/05/18.
Wilkins
Bridgeman Downs

Introducing the World's First Fibreglass Pool

with a

Lifetime Interior Surface Guarantee! *

only available withPool Colour Guard
fromAcqua Technics
byMy Fibreglass Pool Easy
*Conditions Apply