Reviews

Reviews

…Our reviews are REAL!

The way we approached this was to formulate a number of questions to draw out our customers’ true feelings and thoughts on the process of building their pool.  During our phone conversation, we asked our customers to assess us based on: Communication; Involvement; Installation process; and the End Result.

Each review was then emailed back to the customer for their approval to publish.

The results are as follows:

“Easy, Straightforward & Professional!”

We decided to go with MFPEasy for the following reason: 1. I liked Warren who came out to the site 2. They could install the pool pretty much the week after the site inspection. 3. They were one of the cheapest. Throughout the whole process, we felt that everything was easy, straightforward and professional. The communication was really good. The boys on site were nice, they did a good job. Things were done when they said they would be done. Everything was good overall, we are happy with the final result.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 21/05/18.
Mitch
Burpengary

“Everything was great!”

The installation and everything was great. The only hold up with the pool was when I Changed my mind about the paving sandstone so that was my fault, apart from that we are extremely happy and everything has gone well. We have no hesitation recommending MFPEasy to anybody else
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 12/02/18.
Peterson
Tennyson

“We felt part of the MFPEasy Family”

The lifetime warranty really stood out for us and made us go with the company because a lot of their competitors did not offer this. The communication was very easy, whenever I asked a question it got answered straight away and honestly, which built my trust in them. We felt involved from the beginning of signing the contract and throughout the whole process. The contract covered in detail anything that could potentially pop up and it was very clear. The installation process was all straightforward. They communicated to us when they were doing stuff, how long they would be and they got in and done a good job. It felt like everyone was part of the same family and we felt part of the MFPEasy family. They have done a really good job; I have already recommended them to some friends.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 08/01/18.
Tane
Peregian Beach

“The installation was very smooth!”

We found MFPEasy online and when we made an enquiry we were contacted within a day or two. The person who contacted us was really nice and informative. Even though we weren’t ready to build at the time, the person who initially made contact kept checking up on us to see how we were going with everything, which we thought was nice. We felt that the communication was very thorough and we felt involved and knew what was going on throughout the whole process. One of the things that stood out on the job site was the politeness of the tradesmen, they were very well mannered and they did not swear or anything. The installation was very smooth, we had no problems at all. We would absolutely recommend MFPEasy.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 06/11/17.
Christina
Coominya

“The entire service was phenomenal!”

We decided to go with My Fibre Glass Pool Easy because of the overall cost of their swimming pools. What stood out to us was the entire service, it was phenomenal. The communication was great, our questions were always answered quickly and promptly. At the time we were facing a very difficult situation. Our son was in hospital and we were not able to be present for a majority of the installation process, yet they did everything without our presence while keeping us in the loop. There was never a moment where we were not aware of what was happening. Everything was just brilliant. We have already recommended them to our friends and would highly recommend them to others.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 10/07/17.
Anne-Marie
Casino

“Everything was made really easy”

We decided to go with the company because of their website. One thing that stood out, which was a comfort, was everything was made really easy. I found the communication very good and very precise. We had a different installer lined up who let us down and MFPEasy stepped straight in and made things happen. I could not find any fault with them. Everything went very smooth. I think some people underestimate how big of a job putting a pool in is, but these guys made it so easy. I would definitely recommend them!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 30/10/17
Ian
North Lakes

“They were always on top of everything”

Everything went quite smoothly. The level of communication was good, they were always on top of everything and kept me informed as to what was happening. The installation process went very smooth, I was really happy. I am a builder and I am used to working with contractors, and I have seen how these guys work and I was quite impressed.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 23/10/2017.
Neville
Joyner

“I was very impressed with the fact that if they weren’t happy with something they would reject it.”

A previous customer of the company recommended Mfpeasy easy to me. I had seen their work on his property and was very impressed with it. I was also impressed by their reviews. When dealing with the company I always knew what was happening which was very good. We had a little bit of extra work done. I found that they were very good at coming back to me with quotes on the extra work. I watched the pool shell get installed and I found that the guys on the site were awesome, they made sure they had reset the pool three times, they made sure they had the levels correct, so they were very pedantic and thorough. They knew the expectations for me as a customer and I was very impressed with the fact that if they weren’t happy with something they would reject it. For example, my pool shell was the first shell in 10 years or more that Mfpeasy actually rejected because they found some imperfections in it. That’s the type of thing that gives me as a customer the peace of mind that these guys are really out to do their best for me. Even when they had different contractors in, I didn’t have to go chasing after people. It was all very smooth. When I decided to install a pool I didn’t want to worry about doing anything, and these guys made that happen. I would happily recommend MFPEasy.
Communication 3/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 01/05/17
Paddy
Cashmere

“It was very easy, everything happened so fast!”

We found them on Google and sent an inquiry. I thought the help on the line was just nice, they answered all of our questions and sent someone out straight away. They were very helpful from the initial contact and we didn’t even look for anyone else after that. If I had a question about something they always got back to me straight away, I never had to follow up. It was so fast, from the minute the construction guys came to my property, they were really nice, they dug the hole and the next day the pool was in. What stood out in the whole process was that it was very easy, and everything happened so fast. We were very happy and we’ve recommended them since.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 06/03/17
Danielle
Upper Coomera

“Everything was perfect”

We decided to go with My Fibre Glass Pool easy because of the recommendations that we found online. The whole team stood out to me, they were just marvellous, and everything happened when I was told it would happen. The communication was fantastic, from all departments. Everything was communicated to me before it happened, I was kept in the loop but I certainly didn’t need to be because they did everything. The pool is a piece of art in my backyard. It just looks marvellous. My Fibre Glass Pool easy just Made it so easy. Everything was perfect.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 05/06/2017.
Susan
Wamuran

“Very impressed with the communication”

From the initial contact, MyfibreglassPool Easy was very thorough in their proposal. Some of the other companies didn’t seem to be forward coming with information where is MFPeasy was from the start. I was very impressed with the communication, and I always knew what was happening. If it was necessary to adapt to a change in circumstances, they had a contingency plan in place. I was happy with how the pool turned out. I would definitely recommend them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 19/06/2017.
Sue
Paradise Point

“You have peace of mind, knowing you’re working with professionals”

We had some friends who had their pool done around the corner. We liked how the product was installed and how it came out. The ease of process stood out, everything flowed really well. Every occasion I rang wanting something resolved to a question, it was done on the spot. If not, they always promptly returned my call. With regards to the installation, everything was very professional and tidy. What we were told we were paying for was what we paid for. We have already recommended MFPeasy to our friends. Very easy people to work with, when you are handing over a lot of money, you have peace of mind, knowing you’re working with professionals. Polite service, the best experience we’ve had.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 28/08/2017.
Dwayne
Murphy's Creek

“Everything was at a high level”

They had ownership in the way they spoke to me. It wasn’t just a job, but a passion. Everything was at a high level. The communication was good. If we had any queries they always got back to us promptly. I felt that we had ownership of the process as it was happening, and were kept in the loop. I have already recommended them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 13/03/2017.
Rob
Pine Mountain

“The level of contact was excellent”

Someone I know had researched pools and they decided to go with your company, and I figured that because they had done all the research and were happy with you guys, I would get in as well. From the first experience, it was very positive. The team was consistent and persistent in following things up. Every person I deal with was friendly and professional, I felt that the level of contact was excellent.I haven’t had any issues with anything, they did everything they said they would. It was a positive experience, I happily recommend them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 31/07/2017.
Janice
Bangalow NSW

“Very happy with the pool”

I liked that they were a smaller company and family operated. Great customer service, they delivered when they said they would. They were effective in their communication, they emailed, called and kept us up to date. The installation process was smooth, everything was delivered on time. Very happy with the pool, Positive experience, I would recommend to my friends.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 21/08/2017.
Nathan
Holland Park West

Introducing the World's First Fibreglass Pool

with a

Lifetime Interior Surface Guarantee! *

only available withPool Colour Guard
fromAcqua Technics
byMy Fibreglass Pool Easy
*Conditions Apply