Reviews

Reviews

…Our reviews are REAL!

The way we approached this was to formulate a number of questions to draw out our customers’ true feelings and thoughts on the process of building their pool.  During our phone conversation, we asked our customers to assess us based on: Communication; Involvement; Installation process; and the End Result.

Each review was then emailed back to the customer for their approval to publish.

The results are as follows:

“A great experience”

MFPeasy is a very professional company and we had a great experience! Everything was so well organised and everyone was willing to take the time to answer all of our questions. It was so much easier than we expected and would 100% recommend them!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 12/11/18
Gangaram
Bridgeman Downs

“The whole experience was really good”

We were slightly concerned at first knowing that MFPeasy wasn’t a local company to our town, but when we contacted MFPeasy they made us feel at ease and we felt comfortable and confident that they could provide us with a good product and service. As this was our first time having a pool installed, the whole experience was really good. MFPeasy were always there to answer any questions or queries that we had and were able to clearly spell everything out in detail to us. The installation team were always on schedule and they kept us in the loop for the whole install process. We are very happy with the finished product and would recommend MFPeasy 100%!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 05/11/18
Faulks
Highfields

“Everything was very well coordinated”

We decided to go with a fibreglass pool because it would be a lot quicker then concreting a pool in and MFPEasy stood out for us. Everything with MFPEasy was very well coordinated. We thought they were a very good company to deal with. We were able to easily communicate with them every time a question came up, which was very good. The installation went very smoothly and we were not inconvenienced at all. We had such a positive experience with the company and we would not hesitate to recommend them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 03/03/18.
Symonds
Elanora

“Very professional company”

We chose MFPeasy after reading good reviews online. We were very happy with our choice as it was a very professional company that had great service. They provided a lot of information about every stage of the process and everything was clearly explained. We are very happy with the pool and would definitely recommend MFPeasy to other people.
Communication 4.5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4.5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 08/10/18
Stephensen
Upper Kedron

“So glad that we chose MFPeasy”

Before putting in a pool we had no idea what to expect but the team made it so simple and they were so easy to get in contact with. They helped us from the beginning to the end we were very happy with the whole process. Our friends and family love coming over and we always get told that our pool now makes our place looks like a resort! We are so glad that we chose MFPeasy and we would recommend MFPeasy to anyone wanting a pool.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 08/10/18
Arthur
Runaway Bay

“Beautiful Pool”

MFPeasy made putting in a pool a smooth and very friendly experience. We were involved in the whole process and the final product from their exceptional work is a beautiful pool, that we are very happy with!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 24/09/18
Platell
Marburg

“Everyone loves the pool”

Warren and his team were very helpful and accommodating right from the early stages. The process was simple, but of course digging up land can be a slight problem at times but MFPeasy left our block clean considering it had just been dug up and a pool installed. There were a few hiccups along the way that were quickly and helpfully resolved and we love the end result and everyone loves the pool!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 10/09/18
Prisk
Albany Creek

“Easy, Straightforward & Professional!”

We decided to go with MFPEasy for the following reason: 1. I liked Warren who came out to the site 2. They could install the pool pretty much the week after the site inspection. 3. They were one of the cheapest. Throughout the whole process, we felt that everything was easy, straightforward and professional. The communication was really good. The boys on site were nice, they did a good job. Things were done when they said they would be done. Everything was good overall, we are happy with the final result.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 21/05/18.
Mitch
Burpengary

“Everything was great!”

The installation and everything was great. The only hold up with the pool was when I Changed my mind about the paving sandstone so that was my fault, apart from that we are extremely happy and everything has gone well. We have no hesitation recommending MFPEasy to anybody else
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 12/02/18.
Peterson
Tennyson

“Everything was seamless”

We decided to go with MFPeasy as the initial conversations were so professional. The staff were so easy to communicate with and were very approachable with any questions that we had. MFPeasy recommended great trades (tilers, fencers, concretors) that were also very approachable so that we could finish our pool to be the finished product that desired. Everything was seamless and the installation went perfectly! We have recommended MFPeasy to our friends and we hope that MFPeasy keep doing what they are doing!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 06/08/18
Wrafter
Nudgee

“We love our pool”

MFPeasy offered a small pool, which suited our needs. They contacted us within 1 hour of inquiring on the website and answered all of our questions. Being so close to Christmas there was definitely a few communication issues and at times we had to follow up with the construction team and their responses were delayed, however the end result is that we love our pool and we cannot fault the pool. We are very happy with the completed pool and have recommended them to friends.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 30/07/18
Mulcay
Coomera

“We felt part of the MFPEasy Family”

The lifetime warranty really stood out for us and made us go with the company because a lot of their competitors did not offer this. The communication was very easy, whenever I asked a question it got answered straight away and honestly, which built my trust in them. We felt involved from the beginning of signing the contract and throughout the whole process. The contract covered in detail anything that could potentially pop up and it was very clear. The installation process was all straightforward. They communicated to us when they were doing stuff, how long they would be and they got in and done a good job. It felt like everyone was part of the same family and we felt part of the MFPEasy family. They have done a really good job; I have already recommended them to some friends.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 08/01/18.
Tane
Peregian Beach

“The installation was very smooth!”

We found MFPEasy online and when we made an enquiry we were contacted within a day or two. The person who contacted us was really nice and informative. Even though we weren’t ready to build at the time, the person who initially made contact kept checking up on us to see how we were going with everything, which we thought was nice. We felt that the communication was very thorough and we felt involved and knew what was going on throughout the whole process. One of the things that stood out on the job site was the politeness of the tradesmen, they were very well mannered and they did not swear or anything. The installation was very smooth, we had no problems at all. We would absolutely recommend MFPEasy.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 06/11/17.
Christina
Coominya

“Would not hesitate to recommend!”

The MFPEasy website was really good and it inspired confidence. Throughout the process, the communication was good, however, with regards to the company employing contractors to do different jobs, we found that the communication was quite poor. You may hear from one contractor and once they are done, you may not hear from another for a couple of weeks. The good thing was I could always ring the office to get an update on what was happening. I definitely felt like I was given all the options during my install. During the installation, they dinted my gutters, but they fixed it straight away which was no big deal. The pool turned out exactly the way we wanted it, it could not have turned out better. I definitely would not hesitate to recommend MFP easy to friends.
Communication 3/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 16/04/18.
Pritchard
Joyner

“The entire service was phenomenal!”

We decided to go with My Fibre Glass Pool Easy because of the overall cost of their swimming pools. What stood out to us was the entire service, it was phenomenal. The communication was great, our questions were always answered quickly and promptly. At the time we were facing a very difficult situation. Our son was in hospital and we were not able to be present for a majority of the installation process, yet they did everything without our presence while keeping us in the loop. There was never a moment where we were not aware of what was happening. Everything was just brilliant. We have already recommended them to our friends and would highly recommend them to others.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 10/07/17.
Anne-Marie
Casino
1 2 3 4 7

YES

WE CAN START YOUR INSTALLATION IN JANUARY, AND HAVE YOU SWIMMING IN THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS. WE HAVE LIMITED SPACES STILL AVAILABLE, CONTACT US NOW