Reviews

Reviews

…Our reviews are REAL!

The way we approached this was to formulate a number of questions to draw out our customers’ true feelings and thoughts on the process of building their pool.  During our phone conversation, we asked our customers to assess us based on: Communication; Involvement; Installation process; and the End Result.

Each review was then emailed back to the customer for their approval to publish.

The results are as follows:

“Very happy with the pool”

I liked that they were a smaller company and family operated. Great customer service, they delivered when they said they would. They were effective in their communication, they emailed, called and kept us up to date. The installation process was smooth, everything was delivered on time. Very happy with the pool, Positive experience, I would recommend to my friends.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 21/08/2017.
Nathan
Holland Park West

“Communication was really goood!”

I decided to go with Mfpeasy because of the reviews that I had read online. I found the communication really good, every time I had a question someone answered it. The guys who installed the pool were very helpful and very friendly. We had no issues, and there were no extra hidden costs. They are doing a good job, I would recommend them to my friends!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 15/05/2017.
Marius
Redland Bay

“Just a fantastic firm, everything was just fantastic”

We decided to go with MFPeasy because so many people recommended you on the internet and had so many favorable comments. We were always able to talk to somebody when we had problems. You have been so understanding. I Paid by check and the check went missing, yet there were no dramas…just wonderful people to deal with. Everyone was so approachable and easy to deal with..just a fantastic firm, everything was just fantastic. I have already recommended you guys to our neighbors and you have put in a pool for them. We really value dealing with your company.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 24/07/2017.
Annette
Sandgate

“Everything went well”

The installers were very good. Everything went pretty well. It was a good experience!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 29/05/2017.
Jim
Victoria Point

“Everything went smoothly and was easy”

I found their prices were a lot cheaper than their competitors. It’s the first pool I have ever had. I liked the fact that I could do some of the work myself. They installed the pool shell and I did all the landscaping myself. The communication was good, if I had any queries they answered them through phone calls and emails. No complaints with the installation process. Everything went smoothly and was easy.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 18/09/17
Mark
Willowbank

“So easy and stress-Free”

Right from the start, MFpeasy made the whole process so easy and stress-free. From the moment we signed the contract, the communication was fantastic. We were thoroughly aware of what was happening and the pool was installed quickly and efficiently. Every person that came to the site was friendly and a delight to deal with. We would highly recommend MFpeasy.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 18/09/2017.
Trish
Mount Tambourine

“It was smooth”

I liked the way it all worked. It was smooth. I was pretty happy with how everything went, all was well.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 27/03/2017.
Angus
Bridgeman Downs

“Very happy with the job”

We decided to go with MFPEasy because of their good website reviews. The job was done promptly and on time, with everything fitting the discussed timeframe. We were happy with the way it was installed and it is now operating perfectly. We are very happy with the job. We would recommended them to others.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 02/05/2017.
Peter
Ningi

“Schedule was kept as discussed”

We Found them online and they came out fairly promptly to do a quote and discuss options. The schedule was kept as discussed even though our bank held up payment- MFP went ahead with having the shell delivered even without having payment which was good. Installation process was Handled really well. Service was pretty good, I would recommend mfpeasy to my friends.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 14/08/2017.
Peter
Strathpine

“Really happy with the communication, it was excellent”

The experience was seamless from start to finish. We didn’t need to worry about finding a tradesman or anything at all. The price was better than most of the competitors. Everything was organized from beginning to end. When there were issues, they always got back to us. And even when they were out of the office they always got back to me with an email within an hour, never leaving me in the dark. Really happy with the communication, it was excellent. They took note of what I said and acted upon it. They fixed anything I didn’t think was quite right. It was a pleasurable experience overall, we chose the right people.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 31/07/2017.
Paul
Noraville NSW

“Communication was really good, really happy with the pool”

They did everything they said they would. The communication was really good. Whenever I had an issue, they were prompt to always get back to me .I was quite involvement in the process, they gave me all my options which was good. Every time issues came up it was always resolved, all in all, it was quite good. Really happy with the pool. Would absolutely recommend them.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 22/05/2017.
Nick
Virginia

“Communication was quite good”

We decided to go with the company because of their prices. The communication was quite good. When I sent an email it was responded to promptly. The installation process went smoothly. The pool looks great.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 03/07/2017.
Tiffany
Manly

“Great team”

What stood out was their great range of pool designs and competitive prices. They had a great team, with really good communication and knowledge. The installation process was seamless. I would highly recommend MFpeasy to anyone looking to have a pool Installed.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 25/09/2017.
Phil
Manly

“What stood out was how quickly they got the job done”

The price was one of the many reasons that made me decided to go with mfpeasy. What stood out was how quickly they got the job done. The installation was pretty good. I would recommend Mfpeasy!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 23/10/17.
Beau
Bray Park

“Everything went really well, we are really happy…with the end product!”

We wanted to use a local fibreglass pool company, and when we read MFPEasy’s reviews we decided to go with them. Communication throughout the whole process was mostly really good. The initial communication and the actual process of putting the shell in (the things people most fear) were done really well. We felt that during our installation, the little follow up things slacked off a bit. We understand it was a busy time of the year, but things like the cleaning of the concrete and rubble took a while. The guys on site were really good during the installation. We had a couple of little things that happened and they fixed them really quickly, that was something I was nervous about but their fast response and solution alleviated my nerves. Overall everything ran very smoothly. If we had any issues I worked closely with Ashley the project supervisor and Caleb the installer, and they were fantastic. If there were any problems, they fixed them. If things came up that they weren’t sure about, they got back to us pretty quickly with solutions. I asked a lot of questions and Ashley was really good at getting back to me and explained things really well. I felt like I knew what was going on. In some areas, Caleb and Ashley did a lot more than they needed to, like dig up tree roots and stuff like that which they didn’t have to. We had our own electrician and Caleb spoke with him, making sure that everything was done well for him, which he obviously didn’t need to because the electrician did not work for them. We had a different fencing company do the fencing for our whole yard, not just the pool fence, and MFPEasy worked really well with them. The pricing structure was easy to understand, there were no surprises, which was great. Everything went really well, we are really happy with how it looks and the end product.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 15/01/18.
Shannon
Petrie
1 2 3 4 5 6

OUR UNIQUENESS MEANS WE HAVE REIMAGINED:
BUYING A POOL
BUILDING A POOL
OWNING A POOL

with a

Lifetime Interior Surface Guarantee! *

only available withPool Colour Guard
fromAcqua Technics
byMy Fibreglass Pool Easy
*Conditions Apply