Reviews

Reviews

…Our reviews are REAL!

The way we approached this was to formulate a number of questions to draw out our customers’ true feelings and thoughts on the process of building their pool.  During our phone conversation, we asked our customers to assess us based on: Communication; Involvement; Installation process; and the End Result.

Each review was then emailed back to the customer for their approval to publish.

The results are as follows:

91.6* / 100
*As of February 2020

“So easy and stress-Free”

Right from the start, MFpeasy made the whole process so easy and stress-free. From the moment we signed the contract, the communication was fantastic. We were thoroughly aware of what was happening and the pool was installed quickly and efficiently. Every person that came to the site was friendly and a delight to deal with. We would highly recommend MFpeasy.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 18/09/2017.
Trish
Mount Tambourine

“It was smooth”

I liked the way it all worked. It was smooth. I was pretty happy with how everything went, all was well.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 27/03/2017.
Angus
Bridgeman Downs

“Very happy with the job”

We decided to go with MFPEasy because of their good website reviews. The job was done promptly and on time, with everything fitting the discussed timeframe. We were happy with the way it was installed and it is now operating perfectly. We are very happy with the job. We would recommended them to others.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 02/05/2017.
Peter
Ningi

“Schedule was kept as discussed”

We Found them online and they came out fairly promptly to do a quote and discuss options. The schedule was kept as discussed even though our bank held up payment- MFP went ahead with having the shell delivered even without having payment which was good. Installation process was Handled really well. Service was pretty good, I would recommend mfpeasy to my friends.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 14/08/2017.
Peter
Strathpine

“Really happy with the communication, it was excellent”

The experience was seamless from start to finish. We didn’t need to worry about finding a tradesman or anything at all. The price was better than most of the competitors. Everything was organized from beginning to end. When there were issues, they always got back to us. And even when they were out of the office they always got back to me with an email within an hour, never leaving me in the dark. Really happy with the communication, it was excellent. They took note of what I said and acted upon it. They fixed anything I didn’t think was quite right. It was a pleasurable experience overall, we chose the right people.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 31/07/2017.
Paul
Noraville NSW

“Communication was really good, really happy with the pool”

They did everything they said they would. The communication was really good. Whenever I had an issue, they were prompt to always get back to me .I was quite involvement in the process, they gave me all my options which was good. Every time issues came up it was always resolved, all in all, it was quite good. Really happy with the pool. Would absolutely recommend them.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 22/05/2017.
Nick
Virginia

“Communication was quite good”

We decided to go with the company because of their prices. The communication was quite good. When I sent an email it was responded to promptly. The installation process went smoothly. The pool looks great.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 03/07/2017.
Tiffany
Manly

“Great team”

What stood out was their great range of pool designs and competitive prices. They had a great team, with really good communication and knowledge. The installation process was seamless. I would highly recommend MFpeasy to anyone looking to have a pool Installed.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 25/09/2017.
Phil
Manly

“What stood out was how quickly they got the job done”

The price was one of the many reasons that made me decided to go with mfpeasy. What stood out was how quickly they got the job done. The installation was pretty good. I would recommend Mfpeasy!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 23/10/17.
Beau
Bray Park

“Everything went really well, we are really happy…with the end product!”

We wanted to use a local fibreglass pool company, and when we read MFPEasy’s reviews we decided to go with them. Communication throughout the whole process was mostly really good. The initial communication and the actual process of putting the shell in (the things people most fear) were done really well. We felt that during our installation, the little follow up things slacked off a bit. We understand it was a busy time of the year, but things like the cleaning of the concrete and rubble took a while. The guys on site were really good during the installation. We had a couple of little things that happened and they fixed them really quickly, that was something I was nervous about but their fast response and solution alleviated my nerves. Overall everything ran very smoothly. If we had any issues I worked closely with Ashley the project supervisor and Caleb the installer, and they were fantastic. If there were any problems, they fixed them. If things came up that they weren’t sure about, they got back to us pretty quickly with solutions. I asked a lot of questions and Ashley was really good at getting back to me and explained things really well. I felt like I knew what was going on. In some areas, Caleb and Ashley did a lot more than they needed to, like dig up tree roots and stuff like that which they didn’t have to. We had our own electrician and Caleb spoke with him, making sure that everything was done well for him, which he obviously didn’t need to because the electrician did not work for them. We had a different fencing company do the fencing for our whole yard, not just the pool fence, and MFPEasy worked really well with them. The pricing structure was easy to understand, there were no surprises, which was great. Everything went really well, we are really happy with how it looks and the end product.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 15/01/18.
Shannon
Petrie

“It was so fast!”

We first found MFPE on the internet and then called through and spoke to Warren. He was able to give us a quote and he came to inspect our property straight away. The paperwork was sent through by email and it was quite clear to read and to understand. I didn’t have a problem with anyone communicating to me exactly what needed to be done so that was excellent! This made me feel very comfortable about the whole process. I was actually surprised how quick and easy everything was it was really good. From start to finish, the pool was in in under a month! It was so great to work with people who were professional and worked hard to get the Job done on time. All the tradies turned up right on schedule which always helps because all the tradesmen I’ve had in the past don’t seem to turn up at all so that was a refreshing change. They really knew what they were doing and that just really helped the pool installation to run smoothly and to schedule. We didn’t really have any problems at all. I can’t think of anything that went wrong! Everything was Excellent and it was so fast! It was all good!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 19/09/2016.
Rachel
Wellington Point Qld

“It came together nicely”

The process took longer than I was expecting, because we had considerably bad weather so that did make it a bit difficult. The day the pool was meant to go in it poured down with rain! So it didn’t start very well but towards the end it came together nicely. Once Michael got onto the Job everything ran really smoothly. I can’t fault his communication his professionalism. Whatever he said he was going to do, he made sure it was completed. He always followed up and delivered. Everyone was great in their communication always getting back to me. Especially warren, even though he was very busy he would always make sure to call back if he missed a call. I am very happy with how involved I was and I felt like my decisions were heard and followed through on. Once Michael was on the scene I felt confident that everything would get done exactly the way it should. I did have a problem with how the water feature was placed but as soon as I spoke to Warren about it he organised to get it re-done which was fantastic! We are very happy with the overall result. We were able to swim as soon as the pool went in, but for safety we couldn’t have others over until everything was completed. Overall the pool looks great and it will be getting lots of use in the coming Summer Holidays!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 3/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 4/01/2016.
Kirsten
Toowoomba QLD

“We are very happy with Everything!”

My experience with MFPE was great and it was so easy. Pretty much everything was handled by MFPE I didn’t have to do much at all. It was nice and quick and everything was done very professionally. Warren was great and so easy to talk to. He explained everything very well. We are extremely happy with the service and everything MFPE did for us! We felt very involved throughout the process and felt that our input was valued and recognised. Both the installation team and warren kept us up to date and informed about the process and timing of everything so that was good. The installation process was excellent. It all went in nicely and quickly with no troubles or hiccups along the way so it was great. This also meant no extra costs for us either which was even better. Our pool looks excellent we are very happy with everything that was accomplished. I haven’t had a swim yet but my husband and the kids have and they love it! Keep doing what you’re doing MFPE you’re doing it well!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date:: 11/04/2016.
Mick and Trish
Dungay NSW.

“Sensational”

Warren is a champion fella and so easy to get along with. His service was sensational. The boys that work for Warren to install the pool are great to deal with. The excavator operator was fantastic also. We are happy with everything. They came in and explained how everything works, set it all up, and then cleaned up the mess. So I have no problems telling anyone that for tradespeople they are fantastic! I was able to get Warrens number and talk to him, he drew up some plans and was able to text them through by a photograph, and sorted everything out for me, it was really easy. I’m a tradesperson as well so I’m very busy and he just took the pressure off me so that was great. I was there for the whole installation and I used my plumbers in conjunction with moving a few pipes to get the pool installed. We do building and maintenance as well so it was good working with Warren and the team. If you could have seen what we had to do on that day and all that went wrong, the fact that we still got the pool in was a miracle! I’m pouring concrete soon for the head of the pool and the rest of the surrounding areas and I’m sure it will look great! I’ve had a lot of people look at my pool and I certainly recommend that if they are interested in getting a fibreglass pool from anywhere they should talk to MFPE first! I think it’s a great thing! When something goes bad and then it all comes together on the same day that’s really impressive for any tradesman. I’m happy to recommend MFPE.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 01/08/2016.
Robert
Hope Island Qld

“The finish of the pool is great”

Our Job went mostly to plan, but we did have a few minor hiccups which the Foreman Michael was able to sort out for us. He was very particular in his work. He wanted things done a certain way and when they weren’t I was able to let him know and he would always offer to fix the problem or help in some way. So overall I think the communication was pretty good. We found Warren to be a nice friendly guy and he was also very helpful. I felt very much involved in the process and was able to make a lot of the decisions regarding, colour, shape, and positioning of the pool which is what I expected. The installation could have gone a bit better from a business point of view. We had some problems because of the weather, heavy rain had caused the pool to bow, so we had to drain it and refill it which was a bit inconvenient, but MFPE kindly offered to pay for the second lot of water which we appreciate. The boys did have to come back a couple of times so I think that could have been avoided and saved MFPE a lot of money if it had have been finished properly in the first place. But the fact that they were willing to come back and fix anything that went wrong was good. In all honesty it didn’t have much of a bearing on me because we weren’t waiting to use the pool. We purposefully chose to buy our pool in winter for this reason and we weren’t in any hurry. Our pool is a bit alternative and different from what most people would have and I look forward to seeing the finished product. I think it will be very impressive. I’m working on the Landscaping at the moment and Ill also be building a deck to one side of it so we look forward to that being done hopefully in November sometime. Overall though, the finish of the pool is great!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 3/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date:: 23/05/2016.
John
Mount Nebo, QLD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

IT'S HOT

AND WE THINK IT'S GOING TO STAY HOT TILL MARCH 2021...

SO COOL OFF!