Reviews from the Brisbane Area, QLD

Reviews from the Brisbane Area, QLD

“Everything was great!”

The installation and everything was great. The only hold up with the pool was when I Changed my mind about the paving sandstone so that was my fault, apart from that we are extremely happy and everything has gone well. We have no hesitation recommending MFPEasy to anybody else
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 12/02/18.
Peterson
Tennyson

“The installation was very smooth!”

We found MFPEasy online and when we made an enquiry we were contacted within a day or two. The person who contacted us was really nice and informative. Even though we weren’t ready to build at the time, the person who initially made contact kept checking up on us to see how we were going with everything, which we thought was nice. We felt that the communication was very thorough and we felt involved and knew what was going on throughout the whole process. One of the things that stood out on the job site was the politeness of the tradesmen, they were very well mannered and they did not swear or anything. The installation was very smooth, we had no problems at all. We would absolutely recommend MFPEasy.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 06/11/17.
Christina
Coominya

“Would not hesitate to recommend!”

The MFPEasy website was really good and it inspired confidence. Throughout the process, the communication was good, however, with regards to the company employing contractors to do different jobs, we found that the communication was quite poor. You may hear from one contractor and once they are done, you may not hear from another for a couple of weeks. The good thing was I could always ring the office to get an update on what was happening. I definitely felt like I was given all the options during my install. During the installation, they dinted my gutters, but they fixed it straight away which was no big deal. The pool turned out exactly the way we wanted it, it could not have turned out better. I definitely would not hesitate to recommend MFP easy to friends.
Communication 3/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 16/04/18.
Pritchard
Joyner

“Everything was made really easy”

We decided to go with the company because of their website. One thing that stood out, which was a comfort, was everything was made really easy. I found the communication very good and very precise. We had a different installer lined up who let us down and MFPEasy stepped straight in and made things happen. I could not find any fault with them. Everything went very smooth. I think some people underestimate how big of a job putting a pool in is, but these guys made it so easy. I would definitely recommend them!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 30/10/17
Ian
North Lakes

“They were always on top of everything”

Everything went quite smoothly. The level of communication was good, they were always on top of everything and kept me informed as to what was happening. The installation process went very smooth, I was really happy. I am a builder and I am used to working with contractors, and I have seen how these guys work and I was quite impressed.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 23/10/2017.
Neville
Joyner

“I was very impressed with the fact that if they weren’t happy with something they would reject it.”

A previous customer of the company recommended Mfpeasy easy to me. I had seen their work on his property and was very impressed with it. I was also impressed by their reviews. When dealing with the company I always knew what was happening which was very good. We had a little bit of extra work done. I found that they were very good at coming back to me with quotes on the extra work. I watched the pool shell get installed and I found that the guys on the site were awesome, they made sure they had reset the pool three times, they made sure they had the levels correct, so they were very pedantic and thorough. They knew the expectations for me as a customer and I was very impressed with the fact that if they weren’t happy with something they would reject it. For example, my pool shell was the first shell in 10 years or more that Mfpeasy actually rejected because they found some imperfections in it. That’s the type of thing that gives me as a customer the peace of mind that these guys are really out to do their best for me. Even when they had different contractors in, I didn’t have to go chasing after people. It was all very smooth. When I decided to install a pool I didn’t want to worry about doing anything, and these guys made that happen. I would happily recommend MFPEasy.
Communication 3/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 01/05/17
Paddy
Cashmere

“We have already recommended MFP to three other friends!”

The Google reviews, made us go with MFPEasy. The whole thing was very smooth. What particularly stood out were the guys installing the pool, they were very accommodating. The communication was very good in every respects. The installation process was good, however, the mess that they left was huge. That was quite disappointing, I wasn’t aware how messing it was going to get. We were also disappointed that we were not told how big the filter pump would be. We agreed to have it put in our backyard, not realising it would take up so much space. The invoicing was good. We got our installation complete before Christmas which made the kids happy. Overall we were happy with the result. We have already recommended MFPEasy to three other friends.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 13/11/18.
Farooqui
Mansfield

“Everything was perfect”

We decided to go with My Fibre Glass Pool easy because of the recommendations that we found online. The whole team stood out to me, they were just marvellous, and everything happened when I was told it would happen. The communication was fantastic, from all departments. Everything was communicated to me before it happened, I was kept in the loop but I certainly didn’t need to be because they did everything. The pool is a piece of art in my backyard. It just looks marvellous. My Fibre Glass Pool easy just Made it so easy. Everything was perfect.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 05/06/2017.
Susan
Wamuran

“Very happy with the pool”

I liked that they were a smaller company and family operated. Great customer service, they delivered when they said they would. They were effective in their communication, they emailed, called and kept us up to date. The installation process was smooth, everything was delivered on time. Very happy with the pool, Positive experience, I would recommend to my friends.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 21/08/2017.
Nathan
Holland Park West

“Communication was really goood!”

I decided to go with Mfpeasy because of the reviews that I had read online. I found the communication really good, every time I had a question someone answered it. The guys who installed the pool were very helpful and very friendly. We had no issues, and there were no extra hidden costs. They are doing a good job, I would recommend them to my friends!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 15/05/2017.
Marius
Redland Bay
1 2 3 5

Introducing the World's First Fibreglass Pool

with a

Lifetime Interior Surface Guarantee! *

only available withPool Colour Guard
fromAcqua Technics
byMy Fibreglass Pool Easy
*Conditions Apply