Reviews from the Brisbane Area, QLD

Reviews from the Brisbane Area, QLD

“The whole experience was really good”

We were slightly concerned at first knowing that MFPeasy wasn’t a local company to our town, but when we contacted MFPeasy they made us feel at ease and we felt comfortable and confident that they could provide us with a good product and service. As this was our first time having a pool installed, the whole experience was really good. MFPeasy were always there to answer any questions or queries that we had and were able to clearly spell everything out in detail to us. The installation team were always on schedule and they kept us in the loop for the whole install process. We are very happy with the finished product and would recommend MFPeasy 100%!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 05/11/18
Faulks
Highfields

“Really smooth installation”

We saw an ad and gave MFPeasy a call and from there everything was fairly smooth. There were some communication issues but the paperwork they provided was very clear and helped us to understand the different stages of the process. We had a really smooth installation and the installation team were able to easily answer my questions about the dig. In the end we are very happy with the finished product.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 4/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 21/01/19
Bosman
Nudgee

“The team at MFPeasy were great from the start to the end”

We chose MFPeasy as they had a Minerals pools and they could install it for us so we could use it before summer ended. The team at MFPeasy were great from the start to the end. Every question that we had was answered straight away and the installation guys were really friendly and onto it and they great communication. We are very happy with our pool and would not hesitate in recommending the MFPeasy team.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 07/01/19
Mayo
Camp Hill

“The only company that were able to do everything I wanted”

MFPeasy should just keep doing what they are doing! Everything was awesome and worked like clockwork. They were the only company that could do everything I wanted and the installation team really knew their stuff. I could 100% trust their judgement on everything. The finished pool is brilliant and if I had to build a pool again I would definitely use MFPeasy again without a doubt!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 07/01/19
Prebble
Warner

“A great experience”

MFPeasy is a very professional company and we had a great experience! Everything was so well organised and everyone was willing to take the time to answer all of our questions. It was so much easier than we expected and would 100% recommend them!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 12/11/18
Gangaram
Bridgeman Downs

“Very professional company”

We chose MFPeasy after reading good reviews online. We were very happy with our choice as it was a very professional company that had great service. They provided a lot of information about every stage of the process and everything was clearly explained. We are very happy with the pool and would definitely recommend MFPeasy to other people.
Communication 4.5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4.5/5
Overall Result 4.5/5
Supply Date: 08/10/18
Stephensen
Upper Kedron

“Beautiful Pool”

MFPeasy made putting in a pool a smooth and very friendly experience. We were involved in the whole process and the final product from their exceptional work is a beautiful pool, that we are very happy with!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 24/09/18
Platell
Marburg

“Everyone loves the pool”

Warren and his team were very helpful and accommodating right from the early stages. The process was simple, but of course digging up land can be a slight problem at times but MFPeasy left our block clean considering it had just been dug up and a pool installed. There were a few hiccups along the way that were quickly and helpfully resolved and we love the end result and everyone loves the pool!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 10/09/18
Prisk
Albany Creek

“Everything was seamless”

We decided to go with MFPeasy as the initial conversations were so professional. The staff were so easy to communicate with and were very approachable with any questions that we had. MFPeasy recommended great trades (tilers, fencers, concretors) that were also very approachable so that we could finish our pool to be the finished product that desired. Everything was seamless and the installation went perfectly! We have recommended MFPeasy to our friends and we hope that MFPeasy keep doing what they are doing!
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 06/08/18
Wrafter
Nudgee

“The whole process was super simple”

We compared MFPEasy’s reviews with other pool companies and we were really impressed. The number one complaint from the other companies was that their level of service would drop as soon as something went wrong. However, we didn’t see any such comments from MFPEasy, that’s why we went with them. The communication was spot on! The site supervisor was really good with everything. If I had a question, I could call him and if he was not available I would get a response within 5,10 minutes max. It can be quite worrying sometimes when you don’t know what is going on and when things are happening. With MFPEasy, we felt really involved, we felt like we were given all of our options and we always knew what was happening. The installation was really good. When something had the potential to go wrong, it was great to see how well they responded to fix it. The whole process was super simple. Everything they said would happen, happened. We are really happy with the service.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 14/01/19
Kelly
Deception Bay
1 2 3 6

Introducing the World's First Fibreglass Pool

with a

Lifetime Interior Surface Guarantee! *

only available withPool Colour Guard
fromAcqua Technics
byMy Fibreglass Pool Easy
*Conditions Apply