Reviews from Gold Coast, QLD

Reviews from Gold Coast, QLD

“The sales team were so patient”

As this was our first time having a pool installed, we had a lot of questions, however the sales team were so patient and happily took the time to answer any questions we had because of this we felt that we knew what to expect when it came to the installation process. There was some small hiccups along the way with the installation but the install team were able to resolve the issues in a fairly quick time frame. We would recommend MFPeasy to anyone wanting a fibreglass pool.
Communication 4.5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4.5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 14/01/19
Lynch
Burleigh Waters

“So glad that we chose MFPeasy”

Before putting in a pool we had no idea what to expect but the team made it so simple and they were so easy to get in contact with. They helped us from the beginning to the end we were very happy with the whole process. Our friends and family love coming over and we always get told that our pool now makes our place looks like a resort! We are so glad that we chose MFPeasy and we would recommend MFPeasy to anyone wanting a pool.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 08/10/18
Arthur
Runaway Bay

“We love our pool”

MFPeasy offered a small pool, which suited our needs. They contacted us within 1 hour of inquiring on the website and answered all of our questions. Being so close to Christmas there was definitely a few communication issues and at times we had to follow up with the construction team and their responses were delayed, however the end result is that we love our pool and we cannot fault the pool. We are very happy with the completed pool and have recommended them to friends.
Communication 4/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date: 30/07/18
Mulcay
Coomera

“Everything was very well coordinated”

We decided to go with a fibreglass pool because it would be a lot quicker then concreting a pool in and MFPEasy stood out for us. Everything with MFPEasy was very well coordinated. We thought they were a very good company to deal with. We were able to easily communicate with them every time a question came up, which was very good. The installation went very smoothly and we were not inconvenienced at all. We had such a positive experience with the company and we would not hesitate to recommend them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 03/03/18.
Symonds
Elanora

“It was very easy, everything happened so fast!”

We found them on Google and sent an inquiry. I thought the help on the line was just nice, they answered all of our questions and sent someone out straight away. They were very helpful from the initial contact and we didn’t even look for anyone else after that. If I had a question about something they always got back to me straight away, I never had to follow up. It was so fast, from the minute the construction guys came to my property, they were really nice, they dug the hole and the next day the pool was in. What stood out in the whole process was that it was very easy, and everything happened so fast. We were very happy and we’ve recommended them since.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 06/03/17
Danielle
Upper Coomera

“Very impressed with the communication”

From the initial contact, MyfibreglassPool Easy was very thorough in their proposal. Some of the other companies didn’t seem to be forward coming with information where is MFPeasy was from the start. I was very impressed with the communication, and I always knew what was happening. If it was necessary to adapt to a change in circumstances, they had a contingency plan in place. I was happy with how the pool turned out. I would definitely recommend them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 19/06/2017.
Sue
Paradise Point

“So easy and stress-Free”

Right from the start, MFpeasy made the whole process so easy and stress-free. From the moment we signed the contract, the communication was fantastic. We were thoroughly aware of what was happening and the pool was installed quickly and efficiently. Every person that came to the site was friendly and a delight to deal with. We would highly recommend MFpeasy.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 18/09/2017.
Trish
Mount Tambourine

“Sensational”

Warren is a champion fella and so easy to get along with. His service was sensational. The boys that work for Warren to install the pool are great to deal with. The excavator operator was fantastic also. We are happy with everything. They came in and explained how everything works, set it all up, and then cleaned up the mess. So I have no problems telling anyone that for tradespeople they are fantastic! I was able to get Warrens number and talk to him, he drew up some plans and was able to text them through by a photograph, and sorted everything out for me, it was really easy. I’m a tradesperson as well so I’m very busy and he just took the pressure off me so that was great. I was there for the whole installation and I used my plumbers in conjunction with moving a few pipes to get the pool installed. We do building and maintenance as well so it was good working with Warren and the team. If you could have seen what we had to do on that day and all that went wrong, the fact that we still got the pool in was a miracle! I’m pouring concrete soon for the head of the pool and the rest of the surrounding areas and I’m sure it will look great! I’ve had a lot of people look at my pool and I certainly recommend that if they are interested in getting a fibreglass pool from anywhere they should talk to MFPE first! I think it’s a great thing! When something goes bad and then it all comes together on the same day that’s really impressive for any tradesman. I’m happy to recommend MFPE.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 01/08/2016.
Robert
Hope Island Qld

I could not be happier

My involvement with Mfpeasy in 2015 was trouble free from start to finish. The communications with Warren made me feel confident that he knew his product and service so well. I was contacted prior to start of job and always a day or so before the next stage and they were always there if anything needed to be discussed. Installation went smoothly and the crew all worked so well together even working in with the electrician who had to re-run a line during excavation. The first temporary fence inspection was queried by inspector, but Michael was on to it right away and the fence guys came the same day to rectify. Overall I could not be happier and would not hesitate in recommending this company
  Installed: 20/07/2015.
Lorraine
Elanora, QLD

Difficult access proved to be no problem.

I had no problems at all getting MFPE on the line. Whenever I needed anyone, I was always able to get a hold of them. Not only that, but they proactively kept me updated all the time, at every stage of the job. As a tradie myself, I had a good understanding of the general process, but they were really helpful when I didn’t know what was going on. We felt really good about our involvement. It was never more or less than we wanted and we were able to just pop our head in and out as we pleased to check everything was on track and going well. We didn’t have a lot of options about where to position the pool, so ultimately we only had one or two that would suit. Along with that, our access was pretty difficult, but with MFPE, there were no problems. It was clear that they knew what they were doing and this gave us plenty of confidence. Fairly happy with the way everyone worked around on our property, there was no damage and it was all pretty tidy when they left. 3D was pretty good to be honest. We liked the idea of the van coming to us and we were able to choose a tile pretty quickly and easily. Only problem we had there was the delay on the delivery. The reason seemed to be pretty odd, but we know these things can happen and in the end it was only a few extra days that we had to wait. Now, everything is just as we wanted it. It looks really good. The whole project was just great and so easy! Even when we had an issue with the pool being out of level, we were really impressed with the fact that we had people at our place fixing it up the next day. It was sorted immediately and we thought this was great service. Communication 5/5 Involvement 5/5 Install Process 5/5 Overall Result 5/5 Installed: 08/01/2015. 
Robert
Southport, Qld
1 2

Introducing the World's First Fibreglass Pool

with a

Lifetime Interior Surface Guarantee! *

only available withPool Colour Guard
fromAcqua Technics
byMy Fibreglass Pool Easy
*Conditions Apply