Reviews from Gold Coast, QLD

Reviews from Gold Coast, QLD

“Everything was very well coordinated”

We decided to go with a fibreglass pool because it would be a lot quicker then concreting a pool in and MFPEasy stood out for us. Everything with MFPEasy was very well coordinated. We thought they were a very good company to deal with. We were able to easily communicate with them every time a question came up, which was very good. The installation went very smoothly and we were not inconvenienced at all. We had such a positive experience with the company and we would not hesitate to recommend them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 03/03/18.
Symonds
Elanora

“It was very easy, everything happened so fast!”

We found them on Google and sent an inquiry. I thought the help on the line was just nice, they answered all of our questions and sent someone out straight away. They were very helpful from the initial contact and we didn’t even look for anyone else after that. If I had a question about something they always got back to me straight away, I never had to follow up. It was so fast, from the minute the construction guys came to my property, they were really nice, they dug the hole and the next day the pool was in. What stood out in the whole process was that it was very easy, and everything happened so fast. We were very happy and we’ve recommended them since.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 06/03/17
Danielle
Upper Coomera

“Very impressed with the communication”

From the initial contact, MyfibreglassPool Easy was very thorough in their proposal. Some of the other companies didn’t seem to be forward coming with information where is MFPeasy was from the start. I was very impressed with the communication, and I always knew what was happening. If it was necessary to adapt to a change in circumstances, they had a contingency plan in place. I was happy with how the pool turned out. I would definitely recommend them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 19/06/2017.
Sue
Paradise Point

“So easy and stress-Free”

Right from the start, MFpeasy made the whole process so easy and stress-free. From the moment we signed the contract, the communication was fantastic. We were thoroughly aware of what was happening and the pool was installed quickly and efficiently. Every person that came to the site was friendly and a delight to deal with. We would highly recommend MFpeasy.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 18/09/2017.
Trish
Mount Tambourine

“Sensational”

Warren is a champion fella and so easy to get along with. His service was sensational. The boys that work for Warren to install the pool are great to deal with. The excavator operator was fantastic also. We are happy with everything. They came in and explained how everything works, set it all up, and then cleaned up the mess. So I have no problems telling anyone that for tradespeople they are fantastic! I was able to get Warrens number and talk to him, he drew up some plans and was able to text them through by a photograph, and sorted everything out for me, it was really easy. I’m a tradesperson as well so I’m very busy and he just took the pressure off me so that was great. I was there for the whole installation and I used my plumbers in conjunction with moving a few pipes to get the pool installed. We do building and maintenance as well so it was good working with Warren and the team. If you could have seen what we had to do on that day and all that went wrong, the fact that we still got the pool in was a miracle! I’m pouring concrete soon for the head of the pool and the rest of the surrounding areas and I’m sure it will look great! I’ve had a lot of people look at my pool and I certainly recommend that if they are interested in getting a fibreglass pool from anywhere they should talk to MFPE first! I think it’s a great thing! When something goes bad and then it all comes together on the same day that’s really impressive for any tradesman. I’m happy to recommend MFPE.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 01/08/2016.
Robert
Hope Island Qld

I could not be happier

My involvement with Mfpeasy in 2015 was trouble free from start to finish. The communications with Warren made me feel confident that he knew his product and service so well. I was contacted prior to start of job and always a day or so before the next stage and they were always there if anything needed to be discussed. Installation went smoothly and the crew all worked so well together even working in with the electrician who had to re-run a line during excavation. The first temporary fence inspection was queried by inspector, but Michael was on to it right away and the fence guys came the same day to rectify. Overall I could not be happier and would not hesitate in recommending this company
  Installed: 20/07/2015.
Lorraine
Elanora, QLD

Difficult access proved to be no problem.

I had no problems at all getting MFPE on the line. Whenever I needed anyone, I was always able to get a hold of them. Not only that, but they proactively kept me updated all the time, at every stage of the job. As a tradie myself, I had a good understanding of the general process, but they were really helpful when I didn’t know what was going on. We felt really good about our involvement. It was never more or less than we wanted and we were able to just pop our head in and out as we pleased to check everything was on track and going well. We didn’t have a lot of options about where to position the pool, so ultimately we only had one or two that would suit. Along with that, our access was pretty difficult, but with MFPE, there were no problems. It was clear that they knew what they were doing and this gave us plenty of confidence. Fairly happy with the way everyone worked around on our property, there was no damage and it was all pretty tidy when they left. 3D was pretty good to be honest. We liked the idea of the van coming to us and we were able to choose a tile pretty quickly and easily. Only problem we had there was the delay on the delivery. The reason seemed to be pretty odd, but we know these things can happen and in the end it was only a few extra days that we had to wait. Now, everything is just as we wanted it. It looks really good. The whole project was just great and so easy! Even when we had an issue with the pool being out of level, we were really impressed with the fact that we had people at our place fixing it up the next day. It was sorted immediately and we thought this was great service. Communication 5/5 Involvement 5/5 Install Process 5/5 Overall Result 5/5 Installed: 08/01/2015. 
Robert
Southport, Qld

Nice and quick and really easy.

Sometimes Warren was really busy, but it was still really easy to get him on the phone when I needed him. His knowledge of the product is great and helps a lot when you don’t know anything about it! I didn’t want to be too involved in the process. As a business owner, I didn’t really have the time for that, so I appreciated how Warren took care of most things for me. This gave me confidence on install too. It was all really easy and we didn’t have any problems. I expected the mess to be a lot worse but honestly it was really good, so I was really happy with that. Subsequent to the pool going in we had a few issues with the filters, but Warren went above and beyond to come and fix the problems and make sure our pool functioned well. I would definitely recommend the 3D team. It was easy, convenient and I was happy with the service. The end result is absolutely gorgeous. I am so happy with it. Its perfect! The service with MFPE was nice and quick, and really easy. They always did more than that actually had to which was really impressive. Communication 4.5/5 Involvement 4.5/5 Install Process 5/5 Overall Result 5/5 Installed: 17/11/2014. 
Mark
Robina, Qld

Wonderful…have no bad comments about anything at all!

Brilliant.  Fantastic. Wonderful. MFPE came to see us and in the next minute, we were all decided!  There were no complications and it was all really straightforward.  It was done in no time.  We always expect hold ups with this type of thing, but it just wasn’t like that at all.  It was as smooth as anything and it was easy to understand.  We didn’t have to wait for a quote or a long time for an install, it was all just so easy!  We had heaps of input and so it all turned out exactly as we wanted it to!  When the crane came, that’s when we left!  But it was so lovely to come home and see our new pool in the ground already.  The van with the pavers coming to us was very handy and saved us from going out.  I already knew what I wanted so when they had what I was looking for, I just made the decision, no fuss! Exactly what everyone wants – no fuss.  We made the mistake of putting down our grass first and in hindsight, it would have been more sensible for us to put the pool in first, but everything around the worksite was really tidy and clean.  Even though we only have a small pool, my grandkids love it! It keeps them entertained and busy and I use it everyday for exercise, exactly what I wanted it for! The pool is exactly what we wanted and we love it!  Using MFPE was exactly that – easy.  No problems, easygoing and really efficient. Communication 5/5 Involvement 5/5 Install Process 5/5 Overall Result 5/5 Installed: 20/10/2014.
Pam
Varsity Heights, Qld

Introducing the World's First Fibreglass Pool

with a

Lifetime Interior Surface Guarantee! *

only available withPool Colour Guard
fromAcqua Technics
byMy Fibreglass Pool Easy
*Conditions Apply