Reviews from Northern NSW

Reviews from Northern NSW

“The entire service was phenomenal!”

We decided to go with My Fibre Glass Pool Easy because of the overall cost of their swimming pools. What stood out to us was the entire service, it was phenomenal. The communication was great, our questions were always answered quickly and promptly. At the time we were facing a very difficult situation. Our son was in hospital and we were not able to be present for a majority of the installation process, yet they did everything without our presence while keeping us in the loop. There was never a moment where we were not aware of what was happening. Everything was just brilliant. We have already recommended them to our friends and would highly recommend them to others.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 10/07/17.
Anne-Marie
Casino

“The level of contact was excellent”

Someone I know had researched pools and they decided to go with your company, and I figured that because they had done all the research and were happy with you guys, I would get in as well. From the first experience, it was very positive. The team was consistent and persistent in following things up. Every person I deal with was friendly and professional, I felt that the level of contact was excellent.I haven’t had any issues with anything, they did everything they said they would. It was a positive experience, I happily recommend them.
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date: 31/07/2017.
Janice
Bangalow NSW

“We are very happy with Everything!”

My experience with MFPE was great and it was so easy. Pretty much everything was handled by MFPE I didn’t have to do much at all. It was nice and quick and everything was done very professionally. Warren was great and so easy to talk to. He explained everything very well. We are extremely happy with the service and everything MFPE did for us! We felt very involved throughout the process and felt that our input was valued and recognised. Both the installation team and warren kept us up to date and informed about the process and timing of everything so that was good. The installation process was excellent. It all went in nicely and quickly with no troubles or hiccups along the way so it was great. This also meant no extra costs for us either which was even better. Our pool looks excellent we are very happy with everything that was accomplished. I haven’t had a swim yet but my husband and the kids have and they love it! Keep doing what you’re doing MFPE you’re doing it well!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date:: 11/04/2016.
Mick and Trish
Dungay NSW.

“The cheapest by far!”

I was looking for a pool that would fit in my small garden and had gotten a few quotes but MFPE was the cheapest by far, and for the exact same product! My property is quite difficult to access, but Warren and Michael made it seem so easy. The other companies wanted to build a ramp that could possibly destroy my retaining wall and for more money, but Warren suggested that we get a crane to lift the pool in, that way I didn’t have to ruin my landscaping, so I was really happy with that. I was glad to find a company that wanted to listen to my opinion! The MFPE team had come across various circumstances over a long time so I felt that I could trust their expertise to choose the right positioning for the pool that best suited my needs. Whenever I made a suggestion they would listen and whatever I wanted they did. It was too easy! Their communication was excellent. Whenever I phoned and had questions they were always available to talk and they would always come through on their commitments. If they said they would arrive at 7am, they were there at 7am. I had absolutely no problem there it was fantastic. The installation was really quick. They arrived early in the morning, and by the time I came home in the afternoon my pool was in! They did come back for the next 2 days to backfill with crusher dust and water, but all up it only took 3 days! There was a pipe left out from a local contractor, but when Caleb came to do the handover he fixed that even though it wasn’t his fault so I was really happy. If I was to do it again I just would have chosen a bigger pool!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 4/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date:: 09/05/2016.
Daleen
Banora Point, NSW

“That’s what they do, and they do it well”

My initial thought when we were looking for a pool was that we should try to find one locally. When we spoke to someone who could do it for us, we realised that they didn’t have as much experience with projects like ours, being in a small town. This company would probably do a pool once a year, whereas MFPE do pools all the time! That’s what they do, and they do it well. We were sent a quote showing clearly what we would be paying for in instalments, so we knew exactly what we were committing to, there were no secrets. So we decided to take the plunge! Everything went very well. The people doing the work were very professional and careful when it came to the ground levels and positioning of the pool. The whole team was really meticulous in their execution, which gave us confidence that they were doing a good job on our pool. All of the teams that came out worked well together while working quickly and proficiently and they really made us feel involved in all of the decisions. It was nice to see that they even hired some local contractors to work along with them, and it all happened so fast! I expected they would be there a couple of weeks but that wasn’t the case The one thing we would change is probably raise the pool about 4 inches higher for better drainage. But other than that its perfect! In spring we hope to put turf right around the pool to finish the look. Inverell is pretty cold at the moment so we haven’t tried out the pool yet, but really looking forward to it in the summer. Putting a pool in is one of those learning curves, you can’t be sure until you experience it for yourselves. But we were very pleased with the result, and believe others should definitely try it!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date:: 30/05/2016.
Richard and Jennifer
Inverell, NSW

“I am a very happy customer”

My experience with warren and his company was fantastic. The service I received was excellent. I received all the information that I needed and in a short period of time, which helped me get the pool installed within a couple of weeks. I had actually installed a DIY pool two years ago, and that was pretty good, but the pool I purchased from MFPE was much better. This pool was larger, but it was a much better quality product. And the people who delivered the pool were really good. It all worked out really smoothly. Overall the service, the information, and the delivery made the whole experience very worthwhile! I would say I am a very happy customer!
Communication 5/5
Involvement /5(DIY)
Installation Process /5(DIY)
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date:: 02/11/2015.
Lindsay
Wauchope, NSW

“I couldn’t be happier”

We had just built a house 12 months ago and we decided to get a pool. I had never installed a pool before, but for the price I decided to give a DIY kit a go. I talked to Warren and organised to pick it up and everything was nice and smooth from there. It was all pretty easy. I managed to do the whole thing and it worked out really well. Warren was quite good to deal with. He gave me the information I needed so that I didn’t have to ask too many questions. When I did have a few questions, he was really patient and we were able to sort it out fairly quickly, so that was really good. It was everything that I expected! It’s all finished now and it’s come up really nice. The waterfall we put in also makes our pool a big feature in our backyard and the kids love it! I would do it again, and have already recommended it to other people! I couldn’t be happier with it all!
Communication 5/5
Involvement /5(DIY)
Installation Process /5(DIY)
Overall Result 5/5
Supply Date:: 16/11/2015.
Chris
Bonny Hills, NSW

“A Fantastic Experience!”

My experience with MFPE was fantastic! They were really easy to get along with. I could call them any time of day and they were always ready to answer my questions. It was great! Warren explained all of the options to me in a knowledgeable way so I felt comfortable. He was able to tell me straight away about the costs that were involved, and when I could expect to have the pool in by which was really helpful. A DIY kit was best way to go for me because it was much less expensive. If I had to have someone install it, I probably wouldn’t be getting a pool! It all turned out to be pretty straight forward with the guidance from Warren and Michael. And Caleb (one of the installers) even came out to help me for a day to make sure I got the levels right as we lowered the pool in! It was a great experience!
Communication 5/5
Involvement /5(DIY)
Installation Process /5(DIY)
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date:: 02/11/2015.
Rick
Wollongbar NSW

“I would do it again!”

We had been looking at pools for our new house that’s being built for a while, but everything local seemed so expensive and we didn’t seem to have much choice either. We came across MFPE online and found that their prices we affordable and the style was just what we needed, so we decided to go with them. We just asked for a certain type of pool and that’s what they supplied, it was that easy! Overall it was a pretty good experience. Jacqueline and Shelby were great to deal with. We would just send an email through and someone would call you back within the next day or two. There were no issues, they would get back to us once the paperwork had been sorted and we went from there. I didn’t know anything about pools before, but they always supplied us with just the information that we needed, and it was all explained quite well which helped us a lot. We decided to pay a professional to get it fitted, and still it’s worked out much cheaper than anywhere else that we could find! It all went to plan! Our pool is all installed now and ready to swim in apart from a few tests that we still have to do with the water, so we definitely are looking forward to summer! Some of our friends are now looking into getting a pool from MFPE as well since we told them all about ours. We would definitely do it again! It’s just so much easier than anything else and much less expensive! That makes a big difference!
Communication 4/5
Involvement /5(DIY)
Installation Process /5(DIY)
Overall Result 4/5
Supply Date:: 09/05/2016.
Shaun
Port Macquarie, NSW

“No Mess…No Fuss!”

From the very start they were great to deal with. They were so easy to talk to, obliging and just genuine. When I first called MFPE they said they were going to be in my town the very next day! The quote came in and it was really good, so I went with them! When Warren came he was so friendly, he brought the colour charts and different samples with him so I could choose exactly what I wanted! One of my main concerns was that my pool was child friendly, as I will have little ones using it a lot. So warren made sure to advise me of the best water colours for Safety, as well as little seats on the side of the pool where the kids can rest. And the pool MFPE supplied was the best for me! Throughout the whole experience, MFPE were constantly communicating with me all the time telling me what steps they were up to, who was going to be here and what time they were going to be here, I always knew what to expect. They even organised the water to be delivered. I didn’t have to do a thing honestly it was really good. The installation process was great, the guys did absolutely everything. I just had to sit back and watch them do it all! That suited me! And best of all, It was all installed within the Day! Everyone who came cleaned up after themselves; we didn’t have to clean up anything! There was no mess and no fuss! We haven’t been able to use the pool yet because its winter, but it’s given us plenty of time to do the Landscaping around the pool before the children want to jump in!  I’ve honestly got nothing bad to say! It looks very nice, we are happy with it, and can’t wait to use it!
Communication 5/5
Involvement 5/5
Installation Process 5/5
Overall Result 5/5
Installation Date: 30/05/2016.
Traci
Inverell, NSW

Introducing the World's First Fibreglass Pool

with a

Lifetime Interior Surface Guarantee! *

only available withPool Colour Guard
fromAcqua Technics
byMy Fibreglass Pool Easy
*Conditions Apply